Contact Us
Home |
 

Preferred Comp of Tennessee
Division of Meadowbrook Insurance Group

Preferred Comp of Tennessee (Preferred Comp) is exclusively endorsed by the Insurors of Tennessee (IOT) to provide strong market choices and competitive options for workers' compensation coverage and services to IOT member agencies. Preferred Comp has been in existence since 1996 and is committed to producing profitable business to meet its obligations to agency and carrier partners and to insure the sustainability of long-term markets for IOT members.

Preferred Comp has remained a strong presence in the Tennessee marketplace by adhering to its core competencies. Underwriting discipline and local expertise has fueled its success and allowed Preferred Comp to sustain its growth while other markets have come and gone. This rich history will form the building blocks for continued profitable growth and expansion in the Southeast.

Heidi Langella
Regional Vice President
(941) 925-6363
(800) 755-8090 x4363
Heidi.Langella@meadowbrook.com


Trisha Williams
Underwriter
(941) 925-6345
(800) 755-8090 X4345
Trisha.Williams@Meadowbrook.com


Carl Brown
Assistant Underwriter
(941) 925-6366
(800) 755-8090 x4366
Carl.Brown@Meadowbrook.com


John Stinnett
Regional Underwriting Mgr. / AVP
(941) 925-6368
(800) 755-8090 x4368
John.Stinnett@Meadowbrook.com


Sue Carpenter AU
Sr. Underwriter
(941) 925-6346
(800) 755-8090 x4346
Sue.Carpenter@meadowbrook.com


Regan English
Underwriter
(615) 514-5562
(800) 755-8090 x5562
Regan.English@Meadowbrook.com


Jeanie Keyso
Assistant Underwriter
(941) 925-6344
(800) 755-8090 x4344
Jeanie.Keyso@Meadowbrook.com




Preferred Comp of Tennessee
Division of Meadowbrook Insurance Group

2500 21st Ave S Suite 105
Nashville, TN  37212-5625

6000 Cattleridge Dr, Ste. 302
Sarasota, FL 34232-6064

Phone: (800) 755 - 8090
Email: preferred@meadowbrook.com
E-Fax: (866) 490 - 8966